You are here:

Conference Contact Information

Please contact the organizers if you have questions.

George Cheney: Director, Barbara L. and Norman C. Tanner Center for Nonviolent Human Rights Advocacy, and Department of Communication. Email address - george.cheney@utah.edu.

Aleta A. Tew: Administrative Director, Barbara L. and Norman C. Tanner Center for Nonviolent Human Rights Advocacy. Email address - aleta.tew@csbs.utah.edu.

Victoria Medina: Program Cordinator, Barbara L. and Norman C. Tanner Center for Nonviolent Human Rights Advocacy. Email address - victoria.medina@csbs.utah.edu.

Elizabeth Cashdan: Department of Anthropology. Email address - cashdan@anthro.utah.edu.

Steve Downes: Department of Philosophy. Email address - s.downes@utah.edu.

David Carrier: Department of Biology. Email address - carrier@biology.utah.edu.

Last Updated: 2/10/17